Latest Qualification Jobs

Check Your Email To Activate the Confirmation Link

Arvind Kejriwal Shapath Grahan (14th Feb) 2015 -Live Streaming, Updates

Arvind Kejriwal Shapath Grahan

As the Aam Aadmi Party got the tremendous victory in Delhi Assembly Elections, today is the glorious day when Arvind Kejriwal Shapath Grahan Ceremony As Delhi CM took place at the historic Ramlila Ground. Ramlila Maidan with massive crowd witnessed this great event which is the beginning of glorious journey named “Paanch Saal Kejriwal”. Get Latest Updates of this event by stay connected with us.

Watch Kejriwal Shapath Grahan Live

This is the second time when Arvind Kejriwal took sworn as Delhi Chief Minister along with its six cabinet ministers – Jitender Singh Tomar, Gopal Rai, Syendra Jain, Sandeep Kumar, Manish Sisodia and Asim Ahmad Khan.

Get Latest Updates

13:04 Kejriwal says, “I requested PM to run the nation, leave Delhi for those who are running Delhi.”

12:56 Kejriwal remembers the Anna Andolan and says Delhi has to be made the country’s initial corruption-free state.

12:42 Kejriwal thanked citizens for their presence in the Shapath Grahan ceremony.

12:38 Jitender Singh Tomar takes sworn as the MLA from Tri Nagar.

12:35 Gopal Rai takes oath as the MLA from Babarpur.

12:33 Syendra Jain takes sworn in as MLA from Shakur Basti.

12:29 Sandeep Kumar takes oath as MLA from Sultanpur Majra.

12:29 Manish Sisodia is the MLA from Pparganj.

12:27 Asim Ahmad Khan takes oath as minister in Kejriwal’s cabinet.

12:22 Arvind Kejriwal takes oath as Delhi Chief Minister.

Who Gets What:

Name of the MinistersDepartments
Arvind KejriwalHome, Power Finance
Manish SisodiaEducation, PWD, Urban Development
Syendra JainHealth, Industry
Gopal RaiTransport, Labour
Sandeep KumarWomen and Child, SC/ST Welfare
Jitendra TomarLaw
Asim AhmedFood & Civil Supplies, Minority Affairs

Success Journey from Ramleela Ground to Ramleela Ground:

Arvind Kejriwal starts his journey with an Andolan with Anna Hazare for the fight against corruption and now he has reached at the peak of success when he can work for it by being a part of government as he took an oath for CM of Delhi at Ramleela Ground. Exactly one year after he give up over Jan Lokpal issue, AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal took sworn-in on Saturday 14th February as the 8th Chief Minister of Delhi.


Promises of Arvind Kejriwal

  • The AAP’s proposal contains 50% cut in power tariff
  • Free Wi-Fi networks across the capital
  • Fixing of 10-15 lakh CCTV cameras
  • Construction of two lakh public toilets across city
  • Establishment of 20 new colleges and legalizing fees in private schools
  • Promise for providing additional 30,000 more beds in hospitals.
  • Eight lakh new employments in the upcoming five years
  • Electricity tariff by 50% and accomplish a systematic audit of the private power allocation companies based on which rates will be modified.

CM Speech at Ramleela Ground

Arvind Kejrival said in his Sworn-in that we will pull up corruption by joining hands with the citizens of Delhi and on or after all over India and will give a complain number for all domiciles of Delhi. He Said, if any one asked for donation as a corruption than don’t say no just entail that person in your conversation and make a call on to the complain number. AAP Govt will make a fine or will formulate new regulations for those corrupted persons who are directly or indirectly plays a role as a black hole in India.


Filed in: Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment