Enter your E-mail Address below for Free E-mail Alerts right Into your Inbox: -
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email

ADVERTISEMENT


ICAI Exam Time Table 2014-2015 Download CA IPCC November 2014 Date Sheet

ICAI Exam Time Table 2014-2015

Candidates who are looking for ICAI Exam Time Table 2014-2015, they are at the right place.  Candidates can check & download the Exam date sheet for November Exam in the below section.

ICAI conducts Intermediate IPCE / ATE, final exam for CA course every year. Candidates can manage their time for preparation of ICAI exam with the help of exact time table. More details about CA IPCC Date Sheet 2014, are well customized in the below section by the team of recruitmentresult.com.

Name of Organization:

Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI)

Type of Announcement:

ICAI Exam Time Table 2014-2015

Status:

Announced

Dates & Timings:

Intermediate IPCE / ATE:

Group I
Paper No Subject Date Day
1 Accounting 08.11.2014 Saturday
2 Business Laws, Ethics and
Communication
10.11.2014 Monday
3 Cost Accounting and Financial
Management
12.11.2014 Wednesday
4 Taxation 14.11.2014 Friday
Group II
Paper No Subject Date Day
5 Advanced Accounting 16.11.2014 Sunday
6 Auditing and Assurance 18.11.2014 Tuesday
7 Information Technology and
Strategic Management
20.11.2014 Thursday

Final Examination:

Group I
Subject Date Day
Financial Reporting 07.11.2014 Friday
Strategic Financial Management 09.11.2014 Sunday
Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics 11.11.2014 Tuesday
Corporate and Allied Laws 13.11.2014 Thursday
Group II
Subject Date Day
Advanced Management Accounting 15.11.2014 Saturday
Information Systems Control and Audit 17.11.2014 Monday
Direct Tax Laws 19.11.2014 Wednesday
Indirect Tax Laws 21.11.2014 Friday

Something That You Should Put An Eye On

ICAI Online Payment Registration ICAI Exam Admit Card
ICAI Suggested Answers How to find online Study Material

Note:

Candidates can directly check and download the Exam schedule through the Official Link

Filed in: Time Table

ADVERTISEMENT