Enter your E-mail Address below for Free E-mail Alerts right Into your Inbox: -
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email

cbse.nic.in date sheet 2015 Class 10th,12th Time Table 2015 Latest News

CBSE Date Sheet 2015

Central Board of Secondary Education is going to declare the CBSE date sheet 2015 for class 10th, 12th. According to a Latest News the CBSE students will be able to download their Time Table through the online process.

CBSE is a board of education controlled by the Human Resource Department of the Indian government and the main goal of this board is to provide the same and quality education in whole country. After getting the time table of Board Exam Students should begin the preparation as good as possible so that they could obtain the good marks.

All the latest new related to the CBSE Time table 2015 will be update here through the team of recruitmentresult.com. So Students keep connected this page to get all the updates.

Board Exam Preparation Tips

CBSE Time Table 2015:

Senior School Examination
Day and Date Subject name Code
Saturday,01st March English Elective 001
Functional English 101
English Core 301
Tuesday,04th March History 027
Wednesday,05th March Physics 042
Electrical Machine 623
Fabricatn. Tech-II 630
Ac & Refrgtn-III 632
Radio Eng. & Aud. Sys 635
M Prod TPT &M Coop 640
Optics 658
Clinical Bio-Chem. 661
Fund Of Nursing Ii 663
Radiography- Genl. 667
Accomodat. Services 691
Thursday,06th March Business Studies 054
Saturday,08th March Political Science 028
Biotechnology 045
Engg. Graphics 046
Monday,10th March Dance-Kathak 056
Dance-Bharatnatyam 057
Tuesday,11th March Chemistry 043
Heritage Crafts 070
Off. Communication 606
Thursday,13th March Hindi Elective 002
Know Trad & Prac. 073
Saturday,15th March Biology 044
Russian 121
Thursday,20th March Mathematics 041
Sect Prac & Accntg 605
Saturday,22nd March Informatics Prac 065
Computer Science 083
Monday,24th March Physical Education 048
Wednesday,26th March Economics 030
Friday,28th March Multimedia & Web T 067
Saturday,29th March Geography 029
Tuesday,01st April Accountancy 055
Wednesday,02nd April Fashion Studies 053
Thursday,03rd April Sanskrit Elective 022
Bengali 105
Friday,04th April Punjabi 104
Manipuri 111

How To Download The Exam Date Sheet?

  • Contenders should logon to the official site that is www.cbse.nic.in
  • Now surf the “Public Portal” panel.
  • Many notification links will show on the page on pressing this panel.
  • Go for the “CBSE Board Exam Date sheet 2015” link.
  • The Exam Schedule will open on the computer screen
  • Download the time table and take a printout of it.
  • Keep it safe till the end date of exams.

How to Get Time Table Online?

How to update your-self?

Aspirants who want to get latest updates they can also subscribe your email id at our website after that we will provide you latest information about Tine table / Exam Schedule in your email id inbox. Candidates, you may also join us on facebook and if you have any query or doubts you can drop a comment in to the comment box.

Something That You Should Put An Eye On

CBSE Exam Pattern CBSE Syllabus
CBSE Guess Papers How To Find Online Study Material
Last Minute Exam Preparation Tips Effective Time Table For Studies

Note: Dear applicants you may get the Time table through this Official Link.

Filed in: Time Table

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment