Latest Qualification Jobs

Check Your Email To Activate the Confirmation Link

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 India Schedule All Match Fixtures & Time Table

ICC T20 World Cup

All the cricket lovers are informed that BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has published ICC T20 World Cup 2016 India Schedule. Cricket fans may check ICC T20 World Cup 2016 All Match Fixtures & Time Table from the below section of the page which is equipped by team of

In India T20 World Cup is planned from 8th March and will continue till 3rd April. On 3rd April, grand finale will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata while first match will be played on 8th March at Nagpur. On 11th December, Friday ICC declared the entire ICC World Cup 2016 Schedule which included Women’s and Men’s Schedule.

Here on this page we are sharing detailed groups and schedule of ICC T20 World Cup 2016. First round matches are planned from 8th Match to 13th March. Thereafter first round matches, on 15th March India will host New Zealand in Super 10 matches. Semi Finals are planned on 30 and 31st March.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams & Groups

First round (group winners to progress to second round)

  • Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
  • Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Best Yoga Asana For Mind Concentration


ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Second round groups

Group AGroup B
Sri LankaIndia
South AfricaPakistan
West IndiesAustralia
EnglandNew Zealand
winner group B (Q1B)winner group A (Q1A)

How To Create A Linkedin Profile For Job Search

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule All Match Fixtures & Time Table

8th  March 2016TuesdayZimbabwe v Hong KongNagpurPM
8th  March 2016TuesdayScotland v AfghanistanNagpurEVE
9th  March 2016WednesdayBangladesh v NetherlandsDharamsalaPM
9th  March 2016WednesdayIreland v OmanDharamsalaEVE
10th  March 2016ThursdayScotland v ZimbabweNagpurPM
10th  March 2016,ThursdayHong Kong v AfghanistanNagpurEVE
11th  March 2016FridayNetherlands v OmanDharamsalaPM
11th  March 2016FridayBangladesh v IrelandDharamsalaEVE
12th  March 2016SaturdayZimbabwe v AfghanistanNagpurPM
12th  March 2016SaturdayScotland v Hong KongNagpurEVE
13th  March 2016SundayNetherlands v IrelandDharamsalaPM
13th  March 2016SundayBangladesh v OmanDharamsalaEVE
15th  March 2016TuesdayNew Zealand v IndiaNagpurEVE
16th  March 2016WednesdayWest Indies v EnglandMumbaiPM
16th March 2016WednesdayPakistan v Q1AKolkataEVE
17th  March 2016ThursdaySri Lanka v Q1BKolkataEVE
18th  March 2016,FridayAustralia v New ZealandDharamsalaPM
18th  March 2016FridaySouth Africa v EnglandMumbaiEVE
19th  March 2016SaturdayIndia v PakistanDharamsalaEVE
20th  March 2016SundaySouth Africa v Q1BMumbaiPM
20th March 2016SundaySri Lanka v West IndiesBengaluruEVE
21st  March 2016MondayAustralia v Q1ABengaluruEVE
22nd  March 2016,TuesdayNew Zealand v PakistanMohaliEVE
23rd  March 2016WednesdayEngland v Q1BNew DelhiPM
23rd March 2016WednesdayIndia v Q1ABengaluruEVE
25th  March 2016FridayPakistan v AustraliaMohaliPM
25th  March 2016FridaySouth Africa v West IndiesNagpurEVE
26th  March 2016SaturdayQ1A v New ZealandKolkataPM
26th  March 2016SaturdayEngland v Sri LankaNew DelhiEVE
27th  March 2016SundayIndia v AustraliaMohaliEVE
27th  March 2016SundayQ1B v West IndiesNagpurPM
28th March 2016MondaySouth Africa v Sri LankaNew DelhiEVE
29th  March 2016TuesdayRest / Travel Day
30th  March 2016WednesdayMen’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)New DelhiEVE
31st  March 2016ThursdayMen’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)MumbaiEVE
3rd  April 2016SundayFinalKolkataEVE

How To Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online & Broadcasting

Here we are share information regarding ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online & Broadcasting Channels in detail.

In India, Star Sports has received the rights to air all the matches on TV, Where as DD National will broadcast only India’s matches. Star Sports will also subsist stream World cup matches in Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Fox Sports & Channel 9 will show all matches in Australia. Sky Sports channel will bring World Cup 2016 live in New Zealand and UK. US of America where cricket is gaining fame will enjoy World Cup on Willow TV and ESPN 3

  • Star Sports– India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
  • Fox Sports- Australia
  • Sky Sports- New Zealand, England
  • ESPN- United States of America

Something That You Should Put An Eye On

10 Ways to Make Money OnlineShort Term Courses Career after 12th
Top 10 Job Oriented Courses After 12thHow To Avoid Online Job Scams
How To Develop Powerful ConcentrationTop 10 List
How To Write A Follow Up Email For JobHow To Overcome Job Interview Fear

Filed in: Articles Tags: 

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment