Latest Qualification Jobs

IELTS Application Form 2021 Registration www.ielts.org How To Apply Online

IELTS Application Form

To appear in IELTS Exam, applicants first register themselves by filling IELTS Application Form 2021. The IELTS Registration is available online. If applicants want to know How To Apply Online for IELTS 2021, then follow below provided instructions to fill IELTS 2021 Application Form easily.

recruitmentresult.com

Overview of IELTS 2021 Exam:

  • Name of Association: British Council, IDP
  • Exam Name: International English Language Testing System
  • IELTS Exam Dates: Provided Below
  • Official Website: www.ielts.org

IELTS Application Form

Q- What is IELTS Eligibility Criteria 2021?

Anyone above the age of 16 years can take the IELTS test. If you wish to study, work or migrate to the UK, Australia, Canada and New Zealand and study or work in the US, you can fill IELTS Application Form and take this test.

Check Out: Best Career Opportunities

Q- What is IELTS Fees Detail?

  • In India, the IELTS Application Form fee for IELTS exam for all tests administered up to 31st March 2021, the fee is INR 12,100 and for those administered after 1st April 2021, it is INR 12,650.
  • For online IELTS Application Form, only credit/debit payment is accepted, for in person registrations, you will be required to pay by credit or debit card / DD / ICICI bank deposit slip.

Must Check These IELTS Important Links:

IELTS Practice TestGet Details
IELTS SyllabusGet Details
IELTS ResultsGet Details
IELTS Official WebsitePress Here

Q- What is IELTS Admission Process?

  • The selection of the candidates for the International English Language Testing System test is basically dependent upon the 9 band scale from band 1 to band 9. Each band is related to each specialty/capability in language.
  • Every participating institution has its own criterion regarding the band scale.
  • There is also band 0 score for those candidates who did not attempt International English Language Testing System Test.

Q- What is New in IELTS Exam Pattern 2021?

Test NameAll QuestionsTime Duration
Listening4030 minutes
(plus 10 minutes’ transfer time)
Reading401 hour
Writing2 tasks1 hour
Speaking3 parts11–14 minutes

Know Here: How Do Toppers Study?

Q- What is New in IELTS Syllabus 2021?

1) Listening:
It has total 4 sections. Sections 1 and 2 are about every day, social situation and section 3 and section 4 are about educational and training situations.
Section 1: conversation between two speakers
Section 2 has one person speaking
Section 3 is a conversation between two main speakers
Section 4 has one person speaking about an academic subject
2) Reading:
Reading paper has three sections and texts totaling 2,150-2,750 words.
a)    Tests in Academic:
There are Three reading texts, come from books, journals, magazines, newspapers and online resources written for non-specialist audiences. All topics are of general interest at under graduate or post graduate level.
b)    Tests in General Training:
Section 1: contains 2 or 3 short tests or several shorter tests, which deal with every day topics.
Section 2: It contains two tests, which deal with work.
Section 3: It contains one long test about topic of general interest. Test is descriptive, longer and more difficult than texts in Sections 1 and 2. Test will be taken from newspaper, magazine, book or online resource.
3) Writing:
Writing paper has two tasks which must both be completed.
a)  Academic:
Task 1: describe graph, table, chart or diagram in their own words.
Task 2: discuss point of view, argument or problem.
b) General Training:
Task 1: write letter in response to given every day situation.
Task 2: write an essay about a topic of general interests.
4) Speaking:
Speaking test is face-to-face interview between e candidate and an examiner. This test contains 3 sections.
Section 1: introduction and interview
Section 2: long turn
Section 3: discussions

Q- What is Fill IELTS Online Application Form?

Step one – find your nearest IELTS test location

First of all you need to select your IELTS Test centre from the list of IELTS Test locations.

Step two – register for your IELTS test

After choosing the examination centre you need to download the IELTS Application Form in PDF and have to fill it up and then have to submit it to the centre you chosen. There is another way also, you can also fill up IELTS Application Form via online mode. All you need to do is to follow the following steps for IELTS Apply Online:

  • First of all you need to hit in the IELTS online registration li9nk
  • Then have to fill up the IELTS application form
  • Afterwards you need to pay the requisite amount of IELTS application fees and also have to upload all the requisite testimonials along with IELTS Online Form.
  • At last you need to hit on the final submission tab
  • Don’t forget to provide a copy of your valid identity document.
  • You will also need to present the IELTS Application Form identity document on the day of the test.

Step three – Your IELTS test is booked

  • Once your IELTS Application Form has been processed, the centre will send you a written confirmation of the date and time of your test.
  • The Speaking and Writing tests typically take place on the same day.
  • If this is not possible, the tests will take place within seven days of each other.

Press Here: IELTS 2021 Register Online Link

IELTS Exam Dates 2021:

IELTS Exam Dates 2021 ParticularsIELTS Exam Dates 2021 Test Format
IELTS  Exam Dates January 2021
Saturday, 09 January 2021Academic only
Saturday, 16 January 2021Academic and General Training
Thursday, 21 January 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 January 2021Academic only
IELTS Exam Dates February 2021
Saturday 06 February 2021Academic only
Saturday, 20 February 2021Academic and General Training
Thursday, 25 February 2021Academic only
Saturday, 27 February 2021Academic and General Training
IELTS Exam Dates March 2021
Thursday, 04 March 2021Academic only
Saturday, 13 March 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 20 March 2021Academic only
Saturday, 27 March 2021Academic and General Training
IELTS Exam Dates April 2021
Saturday, 10 April 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 17 April 2021Academic only
Saturday, 24 April 2021Academic and General Training
Thursday, 29 April 2021Academic only
IELTS Exam Dates May 2021
Saturday, 08 May 2021Academic and General Training
Thursday, 20 May 2021Academic only
Saturday, 22 May 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 29 May 2021Academic only
IELTS Exam Dates June 2021
Saturday, 05 June 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 12 June 2021Academic and General Training
Thursday, 17 June 2021Academic only
Saturday, 19 June 2021Academic and General Training
IELTS Exam Dates July 2021
Thursday, 2 Jul. 2021Academic only
Saturday, 11 Jul. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 18 Jul. 2021Academic only
Saturday, 25 Jul. 2021Academic and General Training
IELTS Exam Dates August 2021
Thursday, 6 Aug. 2021Academic only
Saturday, 8 Aug. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 22 Aug. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 29 Aug. 2021Academic only
IELTS Exam Dates September 2021
Saturday, 5 Sep. 2021Academic only
Saturday, 12 Sep. 2021Academic and General Training
Thursday, 17 Sep. 2020Academic and General Training
Saturday, 26 Sep. 2020Academic and General Training
IELTS Exam Dates October 2021
Saturday, 10 Oct. 2021Academic only
Thursday, 15 Oct. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 24 Oct. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 31 Oct. 2021Academic and General Training
IELTS Exam Dates November 2021
Saturday, 7 Nov. 2021Academic only
Thursday, 12 Nov. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 21 Nov. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 28 Nov. 2021Academic only
IELTS Exam Dates December 2021
Thursday, 3 Dec. 2021Academic only
Saturday, 5 Dec. 2021Academic and General Training
Saturday, 12 Dec. 2021Academic only
Saturday, 19 Dec. 2021Academic and General Training

You Can Also Check Here: Scholarship in India

IELTS Application Form 2021:

The IELTS stands for International English Language Testing System. It is an examination that assesses your English language skills in terms of spoken and written English. If you wish to study or work in a country where English is the primary language of communication, mainly Anglophone countries, you need to assure the university admission officers and visa officers that you are proficient in the language.

Applicants who are interested can check their Eligibility and the requirements and then complete the process of Online Registration with the help of the instructions given above. You can follow us on facebook and Google plus, to get information regarding IELTS directly on your timeline. You can also subscribe to our free email service.

Something That You Should Put An Eye On

Top Universities in IndiaTop Colleges in India
UGC Approved University ListCollege is Registered/AICTE Approved?
List Of Entrance Exam in IndiaTop 10 Job Oriented Courses

Excel Your Preparation with Vidya24.Com - Enroll Today For Free

Filed in: Application Form Tags: 

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© Recruitment result 2021. All rights reserved.