Enter your E-mail Address below for Free E-mail Alerts right Into your Inbox: -
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email

Tamil Nadu plus Two Timetable 2014 Matriculation Exam Schedule 2014 Published

Tamil Nadu plus Two Timetable 2014

Tamil Nadu plus Two Timetable 2014 and Matriculation Exam Schedule 2014 has been Published by The Director of Government Examination Board of Tamil Nadu.

Details of Tamil Nadu 10th/ 12th class Timetable 2014 is available on this web page by the site which is Recruitmentresult.com.

Dear aspirants Tamil Nadu both standards Exams will be commenced in the month of March 2014 and it will be over in April 2014. Download both these Date Sheets and give speed to your preparation.

University or Board Name

Tamil Nadu Examination Board

Tamil Nadu plus Two Timetable 2014

Timing: The exam will be start on sharp 10:15 am and ends on 1:15 pm.

Date Day Subject
03rd March 2014 Monday Tamil-I (Language Paper I)
5th March 2014 Wednesday Tamil-II (Language Paper II)
6th March 2014 Thursday English I
7th March 2014 Friday English II
10th March 2014 Monday Physics, Economics, Psychology
13th March 2014 Thursday Business, Geography, Home Science
14th March 2014 Friday Mathematics, Biology, Microbiology
17th March 2014 Monday Chemistry, Accountancy
20th March 2014 Thursday Biology, History, Botany, Business Mathematics
24th March 2014 Monday Political Science, Nursing Science
25th March 2014 Tuesday Computer Science, Biochemistry

Tamil Nadu Matriculation Exam Schedule 2014

Note: Timings for all exams is as follows

  • 9.15 am to 9.25 am – Reading Question Paper
  • 9.25 am to 9.30 am – Filling up particulars in Answer Sheet
  • 9.30 am to 12 pm – Exam Duration (2.5 hours)
Date Day Subject
26th March 2014 Wednesday Tamil-I (Language Paper I)
27th March 2014 Thursday Tamil-II (Language Paper II)
01st April 2014 Tuesday English I
02nd April 2014 Wednesday English II
04th April 2014 Friday Maths (Mathematics)
07th April 2014 Monday Science
09th April 2014 Wednesday Social Science

Note: Student appearing for the exams is requested to enter the examination hall before 20 minute.

How to Download 10th/ 12th Time Table 2014

  • Go to official website of Board which is www.tn.gov.in
  • Then Select the 10th exam time table for 2014.
  • Download your exam date sheet as a pdf format.
  • Finally save your time table and prepare well for exam.

Good luck for your exam from entire team member of recruitmentresult.com

Note: For more details visit Official Website.


Filed in: Time Table

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment