Enter your E-mail Address below for Free E-mail Alerts right Into your Inbox: -
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email


WBPSC Results 2015 Check www.pscwb.org.in Exam Result, Interview list

WBPSC Results 2015

West Bengal Public Service Commission has released the WBPSC Results 2015, so those candidates who were appeared for assistant professor recruitment examination can check their list of pass out candidates. Qualified candidates are invited for interview and you can check interview list by using the following steps.

Steps to Download the WBPSC Result 2015:

  • Appliers need to visit the official website www.pscwb.org.in.
  • Then, select the ‘Interview schedule’ option from the bottom of the homepage.
  • Choose the appropriate outcome link
  • Finally, contenders will get the pdf with the qualified names with interview schedule.

How to Check Outcome Using Internet?

You may attain the other information related to WBPSC Results 2015 which is supplied below by the team members of the recruitmentresult.com.



Conducting Body:

West Bengal Public Service Commission conducts the various recruitment exams for the wiling candidates. Every year, huge no. of applicants applies for the examination.  West Bengal Public Service Commission has declared the result of written examination and the list interview schedule.

Selection Process:

Contestants, who are declared qualify in the exam are invited for interview process. Interview schedule list is mentioned in below module, so check it carefully and appear with all necessary certificates.

Interview Preparation Tips

Interview Venue Details:

61-A, S.P. Mukherjee Road,

Kolkata – 700 026

Important Dates:

Posts Name Dates
Assistant Professor Of Anthropology 09th January 2015
Assistant Engineer (Agri Mechanical) 5th / 6th / 8th / 9th / 13th / 14th / 15th January, 2015
Assistant Professor Of Commerce 16th / 19th / 20th / 22nd / 27th / 28th January, 2015

Note: You may visit the Official Link, to fetch the entire details.

 Something That You Should Put An Eye On

Latest PSC Jobs West Bengal Jobs
Upcoming Government Jobs Top 10 Highest Paying Jobs In India
Jobs By Qualification Jobs by Organization
Free Job Updates Best State Government Jobs

Filed in: Result Tags: 


Leave a Reply

Submit Comment