विज्ञापन बंद करने के लिए क्लिक करें

BCCI Full Form in Hindi/English | बीसीसीआई का फुल फॉर्म क्या है – जानिये

BCCI Full Form

BCCI Full Form: What is BCCI Full Form in Hindi/ English? This is an important question because BCCI, which is counted among the richest and powerful sports associations in the world, has taken India’s cricketing history to new heights. It is the Board Of Control For Cricket In India that has given such a professional form to a sport like cricket that now along with the struggle, Glamor and Money have also become an integral part of cricket. You can also check queries related to बीसीसीआई का फुल फॉर्म क्या है, BCCI Full Form in Hindi, BCCI ka Full Form, BCCI का फुल फॉर्म, BCCI Full Name, BCCI ka Full Form Kya Hai from this page.

BCCI Full Form

BCCI Full Form


The BCCI, which has been beset by allegations of corruption and nepotism, has in recent times been surrounded by controversies in media around the world regarding its autonomy, the issue of RTI and corporate structure. But due to the decisions from Supreme Court of India and the orders of CIC, BCCI has to adopt a new working style and structure.

No matter how big the cricketer in India, he has to accept the BCCI’s decisions. BCCI has created panic in the history of cricket by introducing a new format like IPL. But how does BCCI function and what is its history? Who runs it and what is BCCI ka Full Form? After all, how does BCCI have such an income that it gives crores of rupees to the players? Friends, in addition to all these information in this article, all information related to BCCI has been given.

BCCI Full Form

BCCI Full Form In English

Board Of Control For Cricket In India

BCCI Full Form In Hindi

भारतीय क्रिकेट कंट्रोल बोर्ड

BCCI Full Form

बीसीसीआई का फुल फॉर्म क्या है – जानिये

बीसीसीआई का फुल फॉर्मभारतीय क्रिकेट कंट्रोल बोर्ड” है। यह भारत में क्रिकेट के लिए राष्ट्रीय शासी निकाय है। यह कोलकाता क्रिकेट बोर्ड की जगह लेने के लिए दिसंबर 1928 में गठित हुआ और इसका मुख्यालय मुंबई में है। यह अंतर्राष्ट्रीय क्रिकेट परिषद (ICC) से जुड़ा है और यह दुनिया का सबसे अमीर क्रिकेट बोर्ड है।

यह भारत के अंदर और बाहर सभी टूर्नामेंटों को नियंत्रित करता है। इसमें अंतरराष्ट्रीय प्रतियोगिताओं में भाग लेने के लिए खिलाड़ियों, अंपायरों और अधिकारियों का चयन करने का अधिकार है। बीसीसीआई के अधिकारी राज्य क्रिकेट संघों के प्रतिनिधियों द्वारा चुने जाते हैं। बीसीसीआई का अध्यक्ष अध्यक्ष होता है जो बीसीसीआई में सर्वोच्च पदनाम होता है। इसके वर्तमान अध्यक्ष (जुलाई 2017 तक) विनोद राय हैं। वह भारत के पूर्व नियंत्रक और महालेखा परीक्षक (CAG) हैं। बीसीसीआई का लोगो औपनिवेशिक काल के दौरान ब्रिटिश भारतीय ध्वज से लिया गया है।

Know Here: DNS Full Form

BCCI Full Form

Establishment Of BCCI

The BCCI is the national governing body for cricket in India. The BCCI was created in December 1928 to replace the Calcutta Cricket Board and to be headquartered in Mumbai. BCCI is associated with the International Cricket Council (ICC). In today’s time, BCCI is the richest cricket board in the world.

If we say in simple words, then it is an Indian Cricket Control Board which shows the Indian Cricket Board according to its name. The BCCI monitors and controls the cricket match played in India or the cricket match played on behalf of India. And if said in even simpler words, BCCI Maintains Indian Cricket and ensures Cricket’s participation at National and International level.

BCCI Chairman List

Name Took Office Left Office
R. E. Grant Govan 1928 1933
Sir Sikandar Hayat Khan 1933 1935
Nawab Hamidullah Khan 1935 1937
Maharaja K. S. Digvijaysinhji 1937 1938
P. Subbarayan 1938 1946
Anthony de Mello 1946 1951
J. C. Mukherji 1951 1954
Maharajkumar of Vizianagram 1954 1956
Sardar Surjit Singh Majithia 1956 1958
R. K. Patel 1958 1960
M. A. Chidambaram 1960 1963
Maharaja Fatehsinghrao Gaekwad 1963 1966
Z. R. Irani 1966 1969
A. N. Ghose 1969 1972
P. M. Rungta 1972 1975
Ramprakash Mehra 1975 1977
M. Chinnaswamy 1977 1980
S. K. Wankhede 1980 1982
N. K. P. Salve 1982 1985
S. Sriraman 1985 1988
B. N. Dutt 1988 1990
Madhavrao Scindia 1990 1993
I. S. Bindra 1993 1996
Raj Singh Dungarpur 1996 1999
A. C. Muthiah 1999 2001
Jagmohan Dalmiya 2001 2004
Ranbir Singh Mahendra 2004 2005
Sharad Pawar 2005 2008
Shashank Manohar 2008 2011
N. Srinivasan 2011 2013
Jagmohan Dalmiya 2013 2013
N. Srinivasan 2013 2014
Shivlal Yadav 2014 2014
Sunil Gavaskar 2014 2014
Jagmohan Dalmiya 2015 2015
Shashank Manohar 2015 2016
Anurag Thakur 2016 2017
C. K. Khanna 2017 2019
Sourav Ganguly 2019 Incumbent

Check Also: What is the Full Form of CGL?

BCCI Full Form

Domestic Cricket Competitions

The BCCI hosts the following domestic cricket competitions:

  • Ranji Trophy
  • Duleep Trophy
  • Vijay Hazare Trophy
  • Deodhar Trophy
  • NKP Salve Challenger Trophy
  • BCCI Corporate Trophy
  • Indian Premier League
  • Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
  • Iranian Cup
  • Senior Women’s One Day League
  • Senior Women’s T20 League

BCCI Headquarters

If you want to know where the BCCI headquarters is, then let us tell you that the headquarters of BCCI is located in Mumbai (Mumbai). If we talk about the address of BCCI headquarters, then its address –

  • 4 Floor, Cricket Center, Wankhede Stadium, ‘D’ Road, Churchgate, Mumbai, (Maharashtra) India.
  • BCCI’s e-mail – [email protected]
  • The official website of the BCCI is www.bcci.tv.

Must Know: CCC Full Form in Hindi/ English

BCCI Chairman 2020

Who is the chairman of BCCI? The current Chairman of BCCI is “Sourav Ganguly” ji who was formally elected as the 39th President of BCCI on 9 August 2019. Sourav Ganguly is the 39th Chairman of the BCCI. His first CK Khanna (CK Khanna) was the G BCCI President who remained from 2017 to 2019.

Members of BCCI

The BCCI is made up of 30 Affiliated Members, representing the Indian states, some former princely states and three Central Bodies – Railways, Services and All India Universities. The states are divide into Zones for convenience. Currently C.K. Khanna is the President of BCCI. The BCCI has a selection committee / panel whose main job is to select the Indian cricket team.

Talking about the full form of BCCI, BCCI Full Form, What is the full form of BCCI? In today’s article We have given you complete details about BCCI Full Form In Hindi/ English, BCCI Headquarters, CEO, Chairman 2019. Hope you liked this article. You can also bookmark this page using Ctrl+D for more future updates.

Something You Should Put An Eye On

Short Tricks Salary
Previous Year Question Papers Exam Syllabus
Online Quiz for Competitive Exams Placement Papers

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top