ENTER YOUR E-MAIL FOR FREE JOB ALERTS RIGHT INTO YOUR INBOX -
AFTER THIS, YOU WILL NOT MISS ANY GOVT/PVT VACANCY
Check Your Email To Activate the Confirmation Link

ADVERTISEMENT


Best Coaching Institute for Medical Preparation –Top 10 Coaching Center

Best Coaching Institute for Medical Preparation

It’s not an easy task to crack Medical Entrance Exam. You need Best Coaching Institute for Medical Preparation. These Coaching Institute will give you enough knowledge and also let you know about some tricks to solve problems within few time. Here is the list of Top 10 Coaching Centers from where you can prepare well for Medical Entrance Exam.

To beat any entrance exam coaching classes plays a vital role. Coaching classes teach us the way to solve the answer in short time and prepare us for the exam perfectly. The expert teachers of the coaching classes know the pattern of the exam and they teach us according to that pattern. We the team of recruitmentresult.com is providing details Medical Entrance Exam Coaching classes at different cities.

Best Coaching Institute for Medical Preparation

Top 10 Medical Entrance Exam Coaching Center:

NameEmailAddress
Aakash Institutemedical@aesl.in, iitjee@aesl.in, info.afs@aesl.inAakash Tower, Plot No-4, Sector 11, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075, Ph No: (011)-39454545, 47623456,
Fax No: (011) 47623472
Allen Career Instituteinfo@allen.ac.in“SANKALP”, CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-515-6100, 2436001
Brilliant Tutorialsenquiries@brilliant-tutorials.com12, Masilamani Street, T. Nagar, Chennai 600 017., India,
Phone: (044) 24342099, (044) 24343308,
Fax: (044) 24343829
Bansal Classesadmin@bansal.ac.inBansal Classes Private Limited, ‘Gaurav Tower’, A-10 Road No.1, IPIA, Kota-324005(Rajasthan), India
Delhi Academy of Medical Sciences (DAMS)info@damsdelhi.comDelhi Academy of Medical Scince, 4B, 3rd Floor, Grover Chamber, Pusa Road, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, New Delhi-110 005 (India),
Phone: 91-11-40094009,
Mobile: 9811469990, 9953550295, 8447461115
Oasis Educational Servicesinfo@oescare.comOes Bhavan B-1, (Opposite Jal Board), Vasant Kunj, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070, Phone:011 2612 4027
Sahil Study Circle Private Ltdinfo@sahilstudycircle.netB-1/637, 1st Floor, Janak Puri, New Delhi – 110058, INDIA,
Phone : +91-11-41588944 / 55
Elite Academyinfo@eliteacademy.in, elite@eliteacademy.in84, Janmabhoomi Marg, 2nd Floor, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001, India,
Phone :022 – 66 33 13 13, 022 – 22 83 77 71
Naik Academynaiksead@yahoo.comPlot No 35, Shere Punjab Society, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400059, Gulati Street Mart,
Phone:+(91)-22-28313823
Naryana Group of Educational Institutionscomplaints@narayanagroup.com47-B, Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi-16,
Phn.: 011-42707070, 46080612

List of Medical Entrance Exams in India:- Check Here

We know that in this competitive world nobody want to be in last. For this we have to work hard in that field we want to get success. We have to give our extra efforts to get our goal. Sometimes we take help for this from those who know the mantra of success.

If you have any query you may ask in comment box that is given below. We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. You may also join us on Facebook and Google Plus to get latest updates time to time.

Something That You Should Put An Eye On

Top Medical Colleges In IndiaCareer In Medical Field
List of Medical Colleges With RankingTop Colleges in India
Education Loans for StudentsTop Universities in India
How to Get a Free College EducationCollege is Registered OR AICTE Approved?
Best Career OpportunitiesDo you need Money for College Fee?
Entrance Exam in IndiaHow to Start a New Life In College?

Filed in: Articles, Medical, Preparation Tips

Are You Still Jobless, Get Salary Upto 8.5 Lakhs – Apply Now


ADVERTISEMENT


Leave a Reply

Submit Comment