Enter your E-mail Address below for Free E-mail Alerts right Into your Inbox: -
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email

ADVERTISEMENT


MDS University Ajmer Time Table 2015 – mdsuajmer.ac.in

MDS University Ajmer Time Table 2015

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University Ajmer has announced MDS University Ajmer Time Table 2015 for various undergraduate and post graduate courses such as BA/ BCOM/ BSC. Students who are searching for their MDS Date Sheet can download it from the below section of this page of recruitmentresult.com.

B.Sc. Part – I Examination 2015

Day & Date Subject Paper Time
Monday 2 March, 2015 Geology I 7AM to 10AM
Wednesday 4 March, 2015 II
Monday 9 March, 2015 III
Wednesday 11 March, 2015 Physics / Botany I
Friday 13 March, 2015 II
Monday 16 March, 2015 III
Wednesday 18 March , 2015 Chemistry I
Friday 20 March 2015 II
Tuesday 24 March 2015 III
Thursday 26 March 2015 Environmental Studies
Monday 30 March, 2015 Gen Hindi/Gen.English
Wednesday 1 April 2015 Elementary Computer Application
Tuesday 7 April, 2015 Live Stock Dairying/Textile Dyeing & Printing I
Wednesday 8 April, 2015 II
Thursday 9 April, 2015 Mathematics/ Zoology I
Friday 10 April 2015 Textile Dyeing & Printing III
Saturday 11 April 2015 Computer Application I
Monday 13 April, 2015 Mathematics/ Zoology II
Thursday 16 April 2015 Computer Application II
Friday 17 April , 2015 Mathematics/ Zoology III

B.Com. (Hons.) Part- I Examination 2015

Day & Date Subject/ Paper Time
Monday 9 March, 2015 Subsidiary Paper-I Business Law –I 7 AM to 10 AM
Wednesday 11 March, 2015 Subsidiary Paper– II Business Economics-II
Friday 13 March, 2015 Honours Paperr-I Business Statistics
Monday 16 March, 2015 Honours Paperr –II Cost Accounting
Wednesday 18 March , 2015 Honours Paperr –III Corporate Accounting
Friday 20 March 2015 Honours Paperr –IV Financial Accounting
Thursday 26 March 2015 Environmental Studies
Monday 30 March, 2015 Gen. Hindi/ Gen. English
Wednesday 1 April 2015 Elementary Computer Application
Tuesday 7 April, 2015 Book- Keepin

For More Details in future you can join us on Facebook and Google Plus. If you want updates in your inbox you can subscribe our free mail service.

Note: you can check your time table from this Official Notification.

Something That You Should Put An Eye On

How To Find Online Study Material Effective Time Table For Studies
Last Minute Exam Preparation Tips How Can You Write Fast In Exams?
Written Exam Techniques How to Prepare for Written Exam

Filed in: Time Table

Get Placement in Top Companies – Apply Now


ADVERTISEMENT


Leave a Reply

Submit Comment